Melissa M.
Melissa M.
03:46 01 Aug 17
Has unique items, clothes, jewelry. friendly people work there . Brighton. Vera Bradley, and lots more. Worth the drive from Evansville.
Eufrey Regino
Eufrey Regino
17:56 24 May 17
Great. really great πŸ™‚
Kathy Dyer
Kathy Dyer
16:30 10 May 17
Kat Jones
Kat Jones
00:46 11 Feb 17
Very helpful ladies there in the prom dress area! Put up with my pickyness and managed to find the perfect dress! They knew exactly what I wanted!
angelica romero
angelica romero
02:56 23 Jan 17
Loved the experience! They helped me find my perfect dress!
Robyn Adler
Robyn Adler
22:58 03 Mar 14
I like going to the Graceful Lady to buy things for myself and for gifts for friends and family - I always find something beautiful. Love their selection of Brighton and Pandora!
See All Reviews Write a review
4.9
powered by Facebook
Bobbie Davis
Bobbie Davis
2017-09-21T19:44:18+0000
Ashton Stine
Ashton Stine
2017-07-28T16:25:12+0000
Cindy Grounds
Cindy Grounds
2017-07-17T19:07:41+0000
Dana Sam Worland
Dana Sam Worland
2017-07-17T17:23:15+0000
Karen Marriott
Karen Marriott
2017-07-17T15:49:45+0000
Niki Lynn
Niki Lynn
2017-05-24T01:48:05+0000
Thank you ladies for being so amazing to us this evening. Not to many places in town that would stay over for nearly an hour when the customer arrives 10 minutes before closing. You made my daughters day. Probably even her summer.
Kim Reddick
Kim Reddick
2017-05-19T22:39:54+0000
Boo Tussey
Boo Tussey
2017-05-08T19:14:14+0000
Macee Weiss
Macee Weiss
2017-05-08T15:50:06+0000
Kyre Cleveland
Kyre Cleveland
2017-05-04T14:55:45+0000
Love, LOVE this store! Perfect for mom's who want to be fashionable and their always stylin' daughters!
Kimberly Russ Dockery
Kimberly Russ Dockery
2017-03-25T14:27:28+0000
We had an awesome day at Glam!! My daughter found her dress and our stylist was AMAZING!!! Shout out to KendallπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
Dee Shrieves
Dee Shrieves
2017-03-12T21:09:01+0000
BethBob Scott Selby
BethBob Scott Selby
2017-02-18T15:59:40+0000
I cannot begin to express my thanks to the staff of Graceful Lady, especially Alley and Amanda for helping find the styles I was searching for. What took me a couple hours of trying to do myself, took them 30 minutes to complete the fashion wardrobe I so wanted and loved. If you're looking for the BEST customer service and quality of clothes, then this is your place, they are pro's at both!
Jenn Cundiff
Jenn Cundiff
2017-02-04T23:06:34+0000
Kelley LeAnne Tenbarge
Kelley LeAnne Tenbarge
2017-02-04T22:08:53+0000
Rachel Spratt
Rachel Spratt
2017-01-23T00:41:41+0000
Cheri Garrison
Cheri Garrison
2016-10-26T16:27:38+0000
I have visit Gaceful lady twice and I love all the stores there..friendly and so helpedful looking forward tto my next visit.
Robin Beard
Robin Beard
2016-09-21T15:56:56+0000
I love The Graceful Lady! I love the friendly, personal service in clothing and home decor and the fantastic selection of unique pieces!!!
Krista Williams Bryant
Krista Williams Bryant
2016-09-11T21:58:08+0000
I went yesterday for the first time with my daughter for her turnabout dress. I had the best experience there! Lauren was helpful, knowledgeable, and so friendly! I have never been there abd she made trying on, and purchasing a dress effortless! They have the best selection and,made my daughter feel like a princess! I will be back and will forever go back for my daughters prom and turnabout dresses!
Camille Cowling
Camille Cowling
2016-08-31T02:45:32+0000
Nancy Summers
Nancy Summers
2016-08-15T15:29:02+0000
Shawny D. Sharpe Adams
Shawny D. Sharpe Adams
2015-01-24T02:26:56+0000
I love the unique items I can find at Graceful Lady. An added bonus is the friendly staff.
Cynthia Owen
Cynthia Owen
2015-01-19T03:34:11+0000
Brittany Fulkerson
Brittany Fulkerson
2014-11-29T16:10:06+0000
Alyssa Marie
Alyssa Marie
2014-09-19T16:05:10+0000
Tari Humbane
Tari Humbane
2014-09-19T06:26:33+0000
Amber Hagan
Amber Hagan
2014-09-18T15:44:32+0000
Carrie Watson Cox
Carrie Watson Cox
2014-09-17T22:21:41+0000
Love Love love this store!!!
Hunter Leighann Bump
Hunter Leighann Bump
2014-09-15T14:36:47+0000
Lara Drone Odom
Lara Drone Odom
2014-07-20T19:38:21+0000
Thanks Glam gals!!! Loving that we bought a beautiful prom dress today and it was 50% off!! You guys are awesome!!
Debbie Freeman Monts
Debbie Freeman Monts
2014-07-11T13:43:59+0000
Love this place... Remember the humble beginnings of just a handful of antiques...have enjoyed watching the business grow and prosper over the years...and have always enjoyed the clean, home town pride, and warm hospitality Judy, Pam, Rachel, and staff always provide. God has truly blessed this family for all their hard work and dedication... If I lived in the area would definitely be a weekly stop ;). The store has always been easy to shop as displays are great with items easy to find. Wide variety of brands and price points for everyone. Love, love, love the great "sales" they proved throughout the year. Staff always eager to assist if needed but also give you space for just browsing...that means a great deal to me as I don't get in as often as I like and just enjoy taking it all in when there. Always a highlight to my trips to Fort Branch, In!!! I look forward to shopping The Graceful Lady for many years to come ;).
Lisa Vinnedge
Lisa Vinnedge
2014-07-08T21:55:14+0000
Luv luv luv!!!
Pat Pohl
Pat Pohl
2014-07-08T15:37:37+0000
Sara Sims Lockhart
Sara Sims Lockhart
2014-05-04T16:40:38+0000
Jill Loveless Hamilton
Jill Loveless Hamilton
2014-04-25T10:53:59+0000
Love this boutique!!!!!
Ashley Nicole
Ashley Nicole
2014-02-24T22:40:01+0000
Haley Tepool
Haley Tepool
2014-01-24T22:27:41+0000
Monica Farmer Coates
Monica Farmer Coates
2014-01-12T22:33:43+0000
Jenna Renae Wilson
Jenna Renae Wilson
2014-01-12T19:15:38+0000
Lucinda Banks Rodrick
Lucinda Banks Rodrick
2014-01-10T03:07:34+0000
Bobbi Jo Dircks
Bobbi Jo Dircks
2014-01-04T14:45:52+0000
Jacinda Thompson
Jacinda Thompson
2013-12-12T23:57:48+0000
Francie Scott
Francie Scott
2013-11-30T13:44:59+0000
Lindsey Walden
Lindsey Walden
2013-11-28T14:11:34+0000
Zdot Mdot
Zdot Mdot
2013-11-27T10:15:49+0000
Mary Ready Halbig
Mary Ready Halbig
2013-11-25T01:42:32+0000
Lizz Donberger
Lizz Donberger
2013-11-22T22:23:46+0000
Ashley Mayer Hammer
Ashley Mayer Hammer
2013-11-20T15:26:40+0000
Victoria G. Carter
Victoria G. Carter
2013-11-12T04:43:55+0000
Loved the laid back atmosphere with beautiful items everywhere. Very clean and easy to pick something to purchase. I left one star off cause they didn't have any skinny fit jeans in yet.
Mallory Ann
Mallory Ann
2013-11-09T18:55:39+0000
Taya Gibson
Taya Gibson
2013-11-03T15:03:38+0000
Brittany Brook Maurer
Brittany Brook Maurer
2013-11-03T08:11:09+0000
Ayni B. Kamisli
Ayni B. Kamisli
2013-10-29T02:24:22+0000
Tasha Dix
Tasha Dix
2013-10-17T23:28:42+0000
Makayla Keith
Makayla Keith
2013-10-14T17:25:38+0000
Jerry Jaquemai
Jerry Jaquemai
2013-10-10T01:25:14+0000
Chasity Ricker
Chasity Ricker
2013-10-02T03:08:03+0000
Kassidy Brown
Kassidy Brown
2013-10-01T00:48:11+0000
Dawn Hurlbut
Dawn Hurlbut
2013-09-30T15:29:00+0000
Kendra Rexing
Kendra Rexing
2013-09-27T23:20:46+0000
Alissa Rae Luigs
Alissa Rae Luigs
2013-09-27T22:27:39+0000
Debbie Gourley Bellinger
Debbie Gourley Bellinger
2013-09-23T21:29:46+0000
Deidre Wright
Deidre Wright
2013-09-21T18:31:39+0000
Allyson Clements
Allyson Clements
2013-09-20T04:03:34+0000
Pam Higginson
Pam Higginson
2013-09-12T12:10:05+0000
Katelyn Mochau
Katelyn Mochau
2013-09-11T00:33:56+0000
Andrea Dillon Turner
Andrea Dillon Turner
2013-09-10T13:39:22+0000
Toni Schmitt
Toni Schmitt
2013-09-10T01:21:48+0000
Shelby O'Bryan
Shelby O'Bryan
2013-08-29T11:46:23+0000
Ann Dibble Krieg
Ann Dibble Krieg
2013-08-20T01:46:03+0000
Kelly Mundy
Kelly Mundy
2013-08-06T23:26:14+0000
Whitney Barton Fonte
Whitney Barton Fonte
2013-08-06T12:58:26+0000
Lori Walz Dawson
Lori Walz Dawson
2013-08-02T00:35:45+0000
Jenna Marie Deer
Jenna Marie Deer
2013-07-30T03:49:18+0000
Doneva Perkins
Doneva Perkins
2013-07-26T16:30:41+0000
Lori Pflug Malin
Lori Pflug Malin
2013-07-26T05:51:06+0000
Billie Wildt
Billie Wildt
2013-06-18T01:35:41+0000
JeffandDenise Reavis
JeffandDenise Reavis
2013-06-11T21:55:24+0000
Debbie Parmley
Debbie Parmley
2013-06-05T04:28:18+0000
Lynn Esche Griffin
Lynn Esche Griffin
2013-06-01T13:49:09+0000
Susan Ice
Susan Ice
2013-05-21T11:13:50+0000
Wanda Stephens
Wanda Stephens
2013-05-11T03:25:04+0000
Next Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this page with your friends!

MENU