Misty McGregor
Misty McGregor
07:13 13 Jan 18
I love shopping with the ladies here! They're so helpful and friendly! โค๏ธ
Lisa Day
Lisa Day
19:50 14 Dec 17
Love this place! Very unique gifts and decor. Free gift wrap! Classy ladies clothing, distressed home decor, kids toys and clothing. You can find something for just about anyone. The only reason I gave four stars is that they are a bit pricey for the average Joe, but well worth it.
Lisa Loewenkamp
Lisa Loewenkamp
11:26 29 Nov 17
I stop by every time we come to visit m husband's family. They always have some really cute and unique clothing! The entire store complex is a wonderful place to shop for gifts.
Deb Sheaks
Deb Sheaks
11:58 11 Nov 17
Unique gifts, amazing home decor, high quality fashionable clothing, an amazing toy store, even formal wear, all under one roof! Who could ask for anything more? The shopping experience is relaxing and the customer service is amazing! They also offer free gift wrapping! Whenever I am in Fort Branch, I always have to stop at "Grace's Plaza."
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
03:46 01 Aug 17
Has unique items, clothes, jewelry. friendly people work there . Brighton. Vera Bradley, and lots more. Worth the drive from Evansville.
Eufrey Regino
Eufrey Regino
17:56 24 May 17
Great. really great ๐Ÿ™‚
Kathy Dyer
Kathy Dyer
16:30 10 May 17
Kat Jones
Kat Jones
00:46 11 Feb 17
Very helpful ladies there in the prom dress area! Put up with my pickyness and managed to find the perfect dress! They knew exactly what I wanted!
angelica romero
angelica romero
02:56 23 Jan 17
Loved the experience! They helped me find my perfect dress!
Robyn Adler
Robyn Adler
22:58 03 Mar 14
I like going to the Graceful Lady to buy things for myself and for gifts for friends and family - I always find something beautiful. Love their selection of Brighton and Pandora!
See All Reviews Write a review
4.9
powered by Facebook
Niki Lynn
Niki Lynn
2017-05-24T01:48:05+0000
Thank you ladies for being so amazing to us this evening. Not to many places in town that would stay over for nearly an hour when the customer arrives 10 minutes before closing. You made my daughters day. Probably even her summer.
Kyre Cleveland
Kyre Cleveland
2017-05-04T14:55:45+0000
Love, LOVE this store! Perfect for mom's who want to be fashionable and their always stylin' daughters!
Kimberly Russ Dockery
Kimberly Russ Dockery
2017-03-25T14:27:28+0000
We had an awesome day at Glam!! My daughter found her dress and our stylist was AMAZING!!! Shout out to Kendall๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
BethBob Scott Selby
BethBob Scott Selby
2017-02-18T15:59:40+0000
I cannot begin to express my thanks to the staff of Graceful Lady, especially Alley and Amanda for helping find the styles I was searching for. What took me a couple hours of trying to do myself, took them 30 minutes to complete the fashion wardrobe I so wanted and loved. If you're looking for the BEST customer service and quality of clothes, then this is your place, they are pro's at both!
Cheri Garrison
Cheri Garrison
2016-10-26T16:27:38+0000
I have visit Gaceful lady twice and I love all the stores there..friendly and so helpedful looking forward tto my next visit.
Robin Beard
Robin Beard
2016-09-21T15:56:56+0000
I love The Graceful Lady! I love the friendly, personal service in clothing and home decor and the fantastic selection of unique pieces!!!
Krista Williams Bryant
Krista Williams Bryant
2016-09-11T21:58:08+0000
I went yesterday for the first time with my daughter for her turnabout dress. I had the best experience there! Lauren was helpful, knowledgeable, and so friendly! I have never been there abd she made trying on, and purchasing a dress effortless! They have the best selection and,made my daughter feel like a princess! I will be back and will forever go back for my daughters prom and turnabout dresses!
Shawny D. Sharpe Adams
Shawny D. Sharpe Adams
2015-01-24T02:26:56+0000
I love the unique items I can find at Graceful Lady. An added bonus is the friendly staff.
Carrie Watson Cox
Carrie Watson Cox
2014-09-17T22:21:41+0000
Love Love love this store!!!
Lara Drone Anderson
Lara Drone Anderson
2014-07-20T19:38:21+0000
Thanks Glam gals!!! Loving that we bought a beautiful prom dress today and it was 50% off!! You guys are awesome!!
Debbie Freeman Monts
Debbie Freeman Monts
2014-07-11T13:43:59+0000
Love this place... Remember the humble beginnings of just a handful of antiques...have enjoyed watching the business grow and prosper over the years...and have always enjoyed the clean, home town pride, and warm hospitality Judy, Pam, Rachel, and staff always provide. God has truly blessed this family for all their hard work and dedication... If I lived in the area would definitely be a weekly stop ;). The store has always been easy to shop as displays are great with items easy to find. Wide variety of brands and price points for everyone. Love, love, love the great "sales" they proved throughout the year. Staff always eager to assist if needed but also give you space for just browsing...that means a great deal to me as I don't get in as often as I like and just enjoy taking it all in when there. Always a highlight to my trips to Fort Branch, In!!! I look forward to shopping The Graceful Lady for many years to come ;).
Lisa Vinnedge
Lisa Vinnedge
2014-07-08T21:55:14+0000
Luv luv luv!!!
Jill Loveless Hamilton
Jill Loveless Hamilton
2014-04-25T10:53:59+0000
Love this boutique!!!!!
Victoria G. Carter
Victoria G. Carter
2013-11-12T04:43:55+0000
Loved the laid back atmosphere with beautiful items everywhere. Very clean and easy to pick something to purchase. I left one star off cause they didn't have any skinny fit jeans in yet.

MENU